March Monthly Wrap-Up (a day late)

I haven’t done an update post in a while, and that’s because, as far as my writing has gone, there hasn’t been much to say. I’m finally finding time to write again, and, despite ups and downs with life and my mood, I am enjoying it.

This blog is undergoing a bit of a change, and an update. I am trying to organise it a bit better, and figure out a schedule and structure for what I want it to be, and what I want to accomplish.

#500wordFridays is the first of these changes. My About page has been updated. And I’ve changed the menu about a bit.

These writing updates are going to be monthly from now on, but other exciting (!) things are going to rotate with it, so that something is always posted on Fridays and Saturdays. And Tuesday will hopefully be #blogbattle day.

As for writing, I am now making my way through the second draft of Elondria, it has been a complicated mess of a story, and I’m still not sure I’m telling it the way I want to, but I’m closer than I have been before. I am also working on Into The Unknown. It is currently being read by someone I really trust, and once she has finished with it, I will start working on the second draft of that as well.

For now, I will leave you with a promise of things to come. I know this blog isn’t widely read, but the readers I do have, and who still visit despite my long break, I am grateful for.

Thank you, and see you soon. πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “March Monthly Wrap-Up (a day late)

    1. Hi. πŸ™‚ Glad to see you here. I’ve found it’s helpful to schedule in my writing time, that’s the only way I’ve started doing it regularly again. Hope you’re well too. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

