Guest Phoenix Grey: Writing Perseverance

This week I contributed a guest post to Rachael Ritchey’s blog.

Have a read, and I hope you enjoy it. 🙂

And check out Rachael’s other articles while you’re there. She has some really helpful stuff. And some cool books too 😀

Fiction by Rachael Ritchey

Today I have a guest on the blog! I’m so excited to introduce you to Phoenix Grey. We’ve been blog buddies for nearly two years, and she’s been a solid #BlogBattle participant from the very beginning. I enjoy her friendship so much and am thrilled to have Phoenix Grey here today giving us all some much needed encouragement and advice about persevering and finishing that first draft.
Please take a moment to welcome Phoenix to the blog and get to know her at her own blog:
Now, without further ado, here she is!

My social media bio simply says I’m a writer, a reader, and a dreamer.

These are the three things that I feel sum me up. I read and I dream. But the first one, the most important to me, is that I’m a writer.

It doesn’t matter what I do or don’t do as…

View original post 713 more words

4 thoughts on “Guest Phoenix Grey: Writing Perseverance

Leave a Reply

