3-Day Quote Challenge Day #3

I’ve been nominated by Heena Rathore P. to do this challenge. Her blog is lovely mix of flash fiction, updates on her writing, and advice to fellow writers. So if you haven’t yet, go and check it out. 🙂

I think I may have posted today’s quote before, or at least a part of it. But it’s one that means so much to me that I have to end on it.

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.

~ Dr. Suess

The rules of this challenge are:

1. Post three consecutive days
2. You can pick one or three quotes per day
3. Challenge three different bloggers per day

I’m going to be a rebel today and end on a note of inclusion. So I am challenging anyone who reads this post to take part. 🙂

4 thoughts on “3-Day Quote Challenge Day #3

  1. Such a beautiful quote. Even though I’ve heard it many times, it never fails to inspire me.
    Thanks a lot, Phoenix. I came across some really great quotes in your 3 days of this challenge! Thanks a ton for participating and for inspiring all of us 🙂
    Have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

