Chillin’… (#15)

Welcome to my Sunday feature. πŸ™‚ This is all about relaxation and inspiration.

This week is another quote about creativity, and kind of connected to last week’s NaNo win.

To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong.

~ Joseph Chilton Pearce

In order to win NaNo, I had to do this. And I have to keep remembering to do it every time I write anything. I always have to remind myself that the first draft is not the final draft. Unless it’s for a blog post, and I’m running short on time. In which case, I tell myself that anything is better than nothing. Usually.

Happy Sunday all. πŸ˜€

18 thoughts on “Chillin’… (#15)

      1. yeah…for me, I find I’m not quite sure what I want to say until I work through it line by line a number of times. May be a flaw in the brain here…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

