Creative Blogger Award!

It has taken me a while to get around to doing this post. I read the wonderful Heena Rathore P.‘s blog, and she nominated her readers for this award. I have also been nominated by Rebirth Of Lisa. So thank you very much to both of these bloggers. It’s nice to be thought of. 🙂

So, here are the rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
  • Share five facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them.

Here are my five facts:

  1. My favourite childhood book was Black Beauty. I read it and felt so profoundly affected by her portrayal of that horse’s suffering. I believe this is where my deep love of animals really took root.
  2. I love to learn. I am doing several MOOC’s at the moment. For life reasons I can’t do formal education, and these are a good second best.
  3. I find writing things out by hand therapeutic (but not very practical!)
  4. I’m not very good at thinking up interesting facts about  myself!
  5. I am a grammar nerd. There, I said it. I need to know more grammar rules so that I’m not worrying that I’ve broken one every time I write something. 😀

As I was nominated through a community/open nomination first, I am going to do the same. The readers I regularly see on my blog all deserve the award. So I nominate everyone who reads this post. You are all wonderfully creative people who deserve it.

3 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award!

  1. Haha! Great facts, PhoenixGrey. Although, fact #4 might be a little lacking, but certainly helps to prove the point. I’m not good at it either! haha I know you’ve been busy working on your awesome hunter short story stuff, but I see no “egg” story! 😦 You busy thing! You do have one creative blog. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

