#FridayPhrases (#28)

Here is my regular FridayPhrases post. If you don’t know yet what this Twitter microfiction even is, check out the link. I really enjoy taking part.

This week’s theme: Only human.

My tweets:

I’m only human. I need sleep. I need food. I need air. So why do I deny myself?

She’s only human. She makes mistakes. But the consequences? I have to live with those.

Her fingers. My fingers. Skin touching. We breathe. In and out. In and out. Hearts beat. Perfect unison. Evidence of being human, alive.

6 thoughts on “#FridayPhrases (#28)

Leave a Reply

