#FridayPhrases (#17)

Another FridayPhrases post. Check out the link for information on what it is, if you’re curious, that is. 🙂

This week’s theme: Bad Habits

My tweets:

My beautiful bad habit. Raven-haired and dark-eyed. She draws me in. I am unable to resist. I close my eyes and lose myself.

Sweet. Silky. Smooth. Temptation. Perfect chocolatey goodness. My perfect bad habit.

You are such a bad habit, she says. then kisses me again. I don’t disagree. She’s my bad habit too. There are worse things, I tell her.

2 thoughts on “#FridayPhrases (#17)

Leave a Reply

