#FridayPhrases #4

My FridayPhrases post. If you don’t know what this is, check out their website. It’s based on Twitter and a lot of fun ๐Ÿ™‚ At least I think so.

My tweets for this week, with the prompt The Night Was Sultry, were:

The air was close on her sticky skin. No breeze ,not even a breath of wind touched her. Still she waited, beneath the night’s full moon.

Dancing in the night’s sultry heat, drums beating, the rhythm of life pulsing in the very air, mirrored in the beating of her heart.

Only managed a couple this week as I’m currently battling lovely infection in my head/sinuses. Not at all fun. Still, I’m going to try and catch up with Blogging101, so hopefully another post coming later for that.

Hope everyone’s feeling better than I am. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “#FridayPhrases #4

Leave a Reply

