#FridayPhrases (#2)

Hello. 🙂 Welcome to my weekly FridayPhrases post. FridayPhrases runs on Twitter (my handle: @phoenixgrey85). 
 
Here are my tweets from this week, all on the theme Swept Away:
 
Tiredness swept away all thoughts, all feelings. All she  wanted to do was sleep. But reality jabbed at her, keeping her awake.
 
Joy swept away. The sudden rush of anxiety, fear of what I did see coming. I grab onto your arm. Will you always be there?
 
A beautiful voice sweeps away the pain. She calls to me, in soprano tones as clear as glass, and I follow, under her spell. 
 
Check out fridayphrases.com or fridayphrases on twitter if you want to join in. 🙂
 
Leave a Reply

